Winner of the Next Round Brandenburg Pitching Event

Our team at KYKEON Biotech is pleased to announce that we were selected as winner from the pitching event "Next Round: Brandenburg" organized by the Wirtschaftsförderung des Landes Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB) and the Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB) by the jury. During the event we were able to make great new contacts with local investors, banks and industry partners. Many thanks also to Deutsche Bank for the small financial injection in the form of a winner's check in the amount of 1500€.

MORE DETAILS

On 14.9.2021, the Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB) together with other partners invited us to the pitching event "Next Round: Brandenburg" in the Brandenburg State Representation. In short pitches, 9 startup teams from the sectors of IT, construction, health and nutrition industries presented themselves to the audience. In the voting, the startup KYKEON Biotech won the race and was able to travel home to Wildau with the winner's check sponsored by the Deutsche Bank.

BACKGROUND OF THE EVENT

You want to present your business idea to investors? You want to take your start-up to the next level with venture capital? The pitching event NEXT ROUND: BRANDENBURG offers you the ideal opportunity to do so. The next round in Brandenburg: In order to give startups in the state of Brandenburg that are on their way to their first or next round of financing the forum they deserve and to bring them together with potential investors, the WFBB in cooperation with the ILB organize the annual pitching format NEXT ROUND: BRANDENBURG.

core message of our presentation

KYKEON Biotech offers a cost-effective and resource-optimized production process for the expression of artificial proteins.

Do you want to learn more? Book your personal appointment with KYKEON Biotech here:

Sieger des Next Round Brandenburg Pitching Events

Unser Team von KYKEON Biotech freut sich, dass wir als Sieger aus dem von der Wirtschaftsförderung des Landes Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB) und der Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB) organisierten Pitching Events "Next Round: Brandenburg" von der Jury ausgewählt wurden. Im Rahmen der Veranstaltung konnten wir tolle neue Kontakte zu lokalen Investoren, Banken und Industriepartnern knüpfen. Vielen Dank auch an die Deutsche Bank für die kleine Finanzspritze in Form eines Siegerschecks in Höhe von 1500€.

weitere Infos

Am 14.9.2021 lud die Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB) zusammen mit weiteren Partnern zum Pitching Event „Next Round: Brandenburg“ in die Brandenburger Landesvertretung. In kurzen Pitches präsentierten sich 9 Gründerteam aus den Bereichen IKT, Bauwesen und Gesundheits- und Ernährungswirtschaft dem Publikum. Bei der Abstimmung machte dann das Startup KYKEON Biotech das Rennen und konnte mit dem Siegerscheck die Heimreise nach Wildau antreten.

hintergrund zum Event

Sie möchten Investoren Ihre Geschäftsidee vorstellen? Sie möchten Ihr Start-up mit Venture Capital auf die nächste Stufe heben? Das Pitching-Event NEXT ROUND: BRANDENBURG bietet Ihnen hierfür die ideale Möglichkeit. Die nächste Runde in Brandenburg: Um Startups im Land Brandenburg, die auf dem Weg zu ihrer ersten oder nächsten Finanzierungsrunde sind, das verdiente Forum zu geben und mit potenziellen Investoren zusammenzubringen, veranstalten die WFBB in Kooperation mit der ILB jährlich das Pitching-Format NEXT ROUND: BRANDENBURG.

kernaussage unserer präsentation

KYKEON Biotech bietet einen kostengünstigen und ressourcenoptimierten Produktionsprozess zur Herstellung von künstlichen Proteinen an.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Dann buchen Sie Ihren persönlichen Termin mit KYKEON Biotech hier: